Staff Directory

Covert Elementary School
(516)255-8916
379 Willow Street
South Hempstead, New York 11550
School Psychologist
Dr. Janine Rose - jrose@rvcschools.org
Social Worker
Maureen Bedell - mbedell@rvcschools.org
OT/PT
Marie Braccia (PT) - mbraccia@rvcschools.org
Jill Liebman (OT) - jliebman@rvcschools.org
 
Hewitt Elementary School
(516)255-8902
446 Hempstead Avenue
Rockville Centre, New York 11570
School Psychologist
Dr. Dawn Gallagher - dgallagher@rvcschools.org
Michele Stegman - mstegman@rvcschools.org
Social Worker
Lisa Yearwood - lyearwood@rvcschools.org
OT/PT
Rory Primrose (PT) - rprimrose@rvcschools.org
Lisa Rostron (OT) - lrostron@rvcschools.org
 
Riverside Elementary School
(516)255-8902
110 Riverside Drive
Rockville Centre, New York 11570
School Psychologist
Sean McCabe - smccabe@rvcschools.org
Social Worker
Lisa Yearwood - lyearwood@rvcschools.org
OT/PT
Danielle Cohen - dcohen@rvcschools.org
Christine Kassap (PT) - ckassap@rvcschools.org
 
Watson Elementary School
(516)255-8904
277 North Centre Avenue
Rockville Centre, New York 11570
School Psychologist
Dr. James Landaas - jlandaas@rvcschools.org
Social Worker
Sue Buckheit - sbuckheit@rvcschools.org
OT/PT
Marie Braccia (PT) - mbraccia@rvcschools.org
Marcia Talesnick (OT) - mtalesnick@rvcschools.org
 
Wilson Elementary School
(516)255-8910
25 Buckingham Road
Rockville Centre, New York 11570
School Psychologist
Dr. Michael Sherer - msherer@rvcschools.org 
Social Worker
Maureen Bedell - mbedell@rvcschools.org
OT/PT
Martha Wright (PT) - mwright@rvcschools.org
Maura Kelly-Magliaro (OT) - mkelly@rvcschools.org
 
South Side Middle School
(516)255-8976
67 Hillside Avenue
Rockville Centre, New York 11570
School Psychologist
Dr. Nancy Chase - nchase@rvcschools.org
Dr. Scott Quasha - squasha@rvcschools.org
Social Worker
Sue Buckheit - sbuckheit@rvcschools.org
Jivanna Okolica - jokolica@rvcschools.org
OT/PT
Rory Primrose (PT) - rprimrose@rvcschools.org
Lauren Mendolia (OT) - lmendolia@rvcschools.org
Maria Minondo (OT) - mminondo@rvcschools.org
 
South Side High School
(516)255-8944
140 Shepherd Street
Rockville Centre, New York 11570
School Psychologist
Dr. Josephine Bishop - jbishop@rvcschools.org
Dr. Gordon Wood - gwood@rvcschools.org
Social Worker
Nicole Knorr - nknorr@rvcschools.org
Katie Yamond - kyamond@rvcschools.org
Jennifer Sedler - jsedler@rvcschools.org
OT/PT
Marie Braccia (PT) - mbraccia@rvcschools.org
Kerri Delio (OT) - kdelio@rvcschools.org
 
St. Agnes Cathedral School
(516)678-5550
70 Clinton Avenue
Rockville Centre, New York 11570
School Psychologist
Sean McCabe - smccabe@rvcschools.org
Dr. Michele Stegman - mstegman@rvcschools.org
OT/PT
Christina Kassap (PT) - ckassap@rvcschools.org
Marcia Talesnick (OT) - mtalesnick@rvcschools.org